End Hunger USA 2030

Board of Directors

Affiliation noted for identification purposes only.
Pamela Conn, Academy Award-winning Director
Maura DeNicola, Vice President, Felician University (Treasurer)
Alyssa Dern, New Products, Estée Lauder
Natalia Gochez, Global Diversity and Inclusion, Condé Nast
Mark Kirk, former U.S. Senator (Illinois)
Kimberly Lao, Senior Consultant, Ernst & Young
Jenna Lebowitz, Digital Analyst, MissionWired
Dodie McCracken, President, Arcadian Partners (Secretary)
Jerry Michaud, Senior Advisor, Dept of Veteran Affairs (Chair)
Rebecca Rice, Investment Banking Analyst, Jefferies Financial Services
Alex Siegman, Program Manager, Google AI

Advisory Council

Affiliation noted for identification purposes only.
Jeff Bridges, Academy Award-winning Actor
Court Crandall, Screenwriter (“Old School”), CEO, Positivity Brand
Patrick Deconinck, former President, 3M Corporation
Sam Harris-Daley, President, Civic Courage
Wayne Kostroski, Founder, Taste of the NFL, Hunger-Related Events
Scroll to Top